Team

A professional team with experience, ability and enthusiasm.

In addition to Melsion Ramis, several professionals combine youth with decades of experience to bring their values and knowledge to our team so that we can become your number one law firm.

We pledge our efforts to achieve the optimum results in any situation.

We are the people to help you.

Director Lawyer
The Law is learned studying, but it is exercised by thinking.
Eduardo Couture
Lawyer
Act only according to that maxim whereby you can at the same time wish that it should become a universal law.
Kant
Lawyer
Inspiration really does exist, but it must find you working.
Pablo Ruiz Picasso
Lawyer
If you have the strength, we have the law.
Víctor Hugo
Lawyer
A loud voice cannot compete with a clear one, even if it is a mere murmur.
Confucio
Lawyer
The only thing we have to fear, is fear itself.
Concepción Arenal
Legal Adviser
We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them
Albert Einstein.
Administration
What the law does not prohibit, honesty can prohibit.
Séneca
General Secretary
Satisfaction lies in the effort, not in the attainment, full effort is full victory.
Gandhi
Secretary of Direction / Para-legal
Talent is quite commonplace. Intelligence is not scarce, but perseverance.
Doris Lessing

Directory of professionals

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Melsion Ramis Perelló
ramis@ramisabogados.com

LAWYERS

Isabel Fontanet Gomila
fontanet@ramisabogados.com

Dolors Bru Arbat
bru@ramisabogados.com

Rafael Navarro Roig
navarro@ramisabogados.com

Íñigo Azcona Soria
azcona@ramisabogados.com

Alejandro Serra Gordiola
serra@ramisabogados.com

ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT

Margarita Cladera
Manager of management
info@ramisabogados.com

María José Escobar
General Secretary
administracion@ramisabogados.com

Carmen Palmero
Secretary of Direction / Para-legal
secretaria@ramisabogados.com